Challenge: Make Me Read It Readathon [POLL CLOSED & RESULTS]

Last 19 June, I posted my intent in joining the Make Me Read It Readthon. On the said post, I have included a poll with 15 book choices for this Readathon

PS. To know more what is this readathon about, you may check out the full details here.

And without further adieu, here are the results:

New Picture12

And the books who has the top votes are as follows:

  • This Savage Song by Victoria Scwab
  • My Lady Jane by Cynthia Hand
  • The Starbound Series (Books 1-3) by Amie Kaufman and Megan Spooner
  • The Red Queen Series (Books 1-2) by Victoria Aveyard
  • Tell Me Three things by Julie Buxbaum

I’m so excited to start reading and I’m really hoping to finish all of these (or more) books by next week.

Thank you so much to all who took time to answer my poll. I’ll surely keep you all posted on my progress – you may want to check my twitter for live updates though I’m @karlaamae there. *wink*

Have you joined Make Me Read It Readathon as well? What are the books lined up for you to read?

2 thoughts on “Challenge: Make Me Read It Readathon [POLL CLOSED & RESULTS]

Leave a Reply

