A Quickie Post

Hello wormies! How are you guys? Hope your still doing all well and enjoying bunch of books right now. πŸ™‚

So, it’s really been a month or so since my last post and my “Hiatus No More” post but unfortunately life still keeps getting inΒ  and I just can’t make a way to keep my blog updated. I actually feel frustrated to be neglecting my blogging duties but priorities has to be made. 😦 I’m feeling overly dramatic right now coz I’m so attached on this blog. It’s like my first born-child.

But putting on hold on posting reviews on this blog doesn’t mean I’ll be gone and stop reading. NO. NEVER. I’ll still continue reading. I’ll just be posting my thoughts an d quirks about it more in my Goodreads Page. So be sure to frequent me there often and still feel free to chat with me there.

So that’s it for now guys, I promise to be back soon once I got a hold of things in my life – the nerve of priorities and being grown up indeed.

xo

One thought on “A Quickie Post

  1. thebookheap says:

    I completely understand. I’m totally swamped at the moment and haven’t even finished one of my may TBR books yet 😦 real life sucks!

Leave a Reply

